Northern Railway

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4 Dated: 06.02.2025 Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur,

Sr.Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sr.Divnl. Mech. Engineer/Power NWR, Jaipur

Sub: Result of LP(Goods) to LP(Pass)/Motorman Promotional Training Course CPPM (09.12.2024 to 20.01.2025) at ETC/GZB.

Ref: ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 20.01.2025.

Promotional Training Course CPPM was organised from 09.12.2024 to 20.01.2025 at ETC/GZB. The result of Promotional Training Course CPPM for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Result
1.	Neeraj Kumar/S	LPG	RAC	Pass
2.	Sarvesh Kumar/M	LPG	RAC	Pass
3.	Amit Kumar Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
4.	Dilip Kumar/PC	LPG	RAC	Pass
5.	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	LPG	BLM	Pass
6.	Mohd. Rizvaan	LPG	BLM	Pass
7.	Rajiv Kumar Gupta	LPG	BE	Pass
8.	Varis Ansari	LPG	MB	Pass
9.	Ashok Kumar/D	LPG	MB	Pass
10.	Birendra Kumar/RP	LPG	MB	Pass
11.	Anil Kumar Yadav	LPG	MB	Pass
12.	Sanjay Kumar/D	LPG	MB	Pass
13.	Prem Lai Koli	LPP	BKI	Pass
14.	Bhag Chand Meena/G	LPP	BKI	Pass
15.	Baboo Lal Meena/P	LPP	BK1	Pass
16.	Bhag Chand Meena/B	LPP	JP	Pass
17.	Ravi Kumar Jha	LPP	JP	Pass
18.	Rocky Kumar	LPG	ASR	Pass
19.	Mani Bhushan Kumar	LPG	PTK	Pass
20.	Shankar Dayai	LPG	JUC	Pass
21.	Raju/PC	LPG	LDH	Pass
22.	Vinod Kumar Sharma	LPP	MTC	Pass
23.	Dalip Kumar/HR	LPG	TKD	Pass
24.	Rohit Yadav	LPG	TKD	Pass
25.	Rajesh Kumar/GS	LPG	SSB	Pass
26.	Bhuvnesh Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	Pass
27.	Gyanesh Chandra Saxena	LPG	GZB	Pass

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Result
28	Trilok Chand	LPG	GZB	Pass
29.	Sulabh Gupta	LPG	GZB	Pass
30	Saroj Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	Pass
31	Chandeshwar Prasad	LPG	GZB	Pass
32	Hareesh Kumar Mishra	LPG	Jind	Pass

## Note-

- In this course, all types of conventional & 3-Phase Loco/EMU/MEMU and 02 days Kavach course also has been taught.
- 2- After 36-day training at ETC, 12 days train handling shall be given to the trainee on 'EMU/MEMU Handling on line' in their respective divisions, on the lines of handling given to LPG on promotion (Ref: Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dt. 31.08.2009).
- If CLI is not satisfied with the trainee LP's performance/ confidence after the above handling, it may be extended further with the approval of Sr.DEE(OP)/ Sr.DME(P).

2fordare

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

۰.

Dt. 30.01.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divni. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Riy, New Delhi, Firozpur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/Power NWR, Jaipur

## Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 17.12.2024 to 18.12.2024 (included in CPPM course) at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 17.12.24 to 18.12.24 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 18.12.24 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Neeraj Kumar/S	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
2.	Sarvesh Kumar/M	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
з.	Amit Kumar Singh	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
4.	Dilip Kumar/PC	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
5.	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	LPG	BLM	MB	Pass
6.	Mohd. Rizvaan	LPG	BLM	MB	Pass
7.	Rajlv Kumar Gupta	LPG	BE	MB	Pass
8.	Varis Ansari	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
9.	Ashok Kumar/D	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
10.	Birendra Kumar/RP	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
11.	Anil Kumar Yadav	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
12.	Sanjay Kumar/D	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
13.	Prem Lal Koll	LPP	BKI	16	Pass
14.	Bhag Chand Meena/G	LPP	BKI	Jb	Pass
15.	Baboo Lal Meena/P	Lbb	BKI	JP	Pass
16.	Bhag Chand Meena/B	LPP	JP	JP	Pass
17.	Ravi Kumar Jha	LPP	JP	JP	Pass
18.	Rocky Kumar	LPG	ASR	FZR	Pass
19.	Manl Bhushan Kumar	LPG	PTK	FZR	Pass
20.	Shankar Dayal	LPG	JUC	FZR	Pass
21.	Raju/PC	LPG	LDH	FZR	Pass
22.	Vinod Kumar Sharma	LPP	MTC	DLI	Pass
23.	Dalip Kumar/HR	LPG	TKD	DLI	Pass
24.	Rohit Yadav	LPG	TKD	DLI	Pass
25.	Rajesh Kumar/GS	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass

Vfordare Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
26.	Bhuvnesh Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
27.	Gyanesh Chandra Saxena	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
28.	Trilok Chand	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
29.	Sulabh Gupta	LPG -	GZB	DLI	Pass
30.	Saroj Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
31.	Chandeshwar Prasad	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
32.	Hareesh Kumar Mishra	LPG	Jind	DLI	Pass

**Note-** As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.